Community Enterprise Wales Partners

   
   

Wales Council for Voluntary Action - www.wcva.org.uk

Welsh Assembly Government - www.wales.gov.uk

Welsh European Funding Office - www.wefo.gov.uk

Government

Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council - www.blaenaugwent.gov.uk

Bridgend County Borough Council - www.bridgend.gov.uk

Caerphilly County Borough Council - www.caerphilly.gov.uk

Cardiff County Council - www.cardiff.gov.uk

Carmarthenshire County Council - www.carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Ceredigion County Council - www.ceredigion.gov.uk

City & County of Swansea - www.swansea.gov.uk

Conwy County Borough Council - www.conwy.gov.uk

Denbighshire County Council - www.denbighshire.gov.uk

Flintshire County Council - www.flintshire.gov.uk

Gwynedd Council - www.gwynedd.gov.uk

Isle of Anglsey County Council - www.ynysmon.gov.uk

Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council - www.merthyr.gov.uk

Monmouthshire County Council - www.monmouthshire.gov.uk

National Assembly for Wales - www.wales.gov.uk

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council - www.neath-porttalbot.gov.uk

Newport County Borough Council - www.newport.gov.uk

Pembrokeshire County Council - www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Performance & Innovation Unit - www.piu.gov.uk

Powys County Council - www.powys.gov.uk

Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council - www.rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk

Torfaen County Borough Council - www.torfaen.gov.uk

UK Parliament - www.parliament.uk

Vale of Glamorgan Council - www.valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Wrexham County Borough Council - www.wrexham.gov.uk

Social Firms    www.socialfirms.co.uk

Resources

Welsh Assembly - GREEN JOBS FOR WALES CONSULTATION http://new.wales.gov.uk/consultations/business/greenjobs
ABCUL - www.abcul.org
J4b Grants - www.j4bgrants.co.uk

Joseph Rowntree Foundation - www.jrf.org.uk

New Start Magazine - www.newstartmag.co.uk

Regional Studies Association - www.regionalstudies.assoc.ac.uk

Social Enterprise Magazine - www.socialenterprisemag.co.uk

General information

 

Ashoka Foundation - www.ashoka.org

Bangor University Business School - www.cerdonline.com

Beacons Experience - www.beacons-experience.co.uk

Bevan Foundation - www.bevanfoundation.org

The Big Lottery Fund (Wales) - www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/wales

Big Wales - www.bigwales.com

The Arts Council of Wales - www.celfcymru.org.uk
Carnegie UK Trust - www.carnegieuktrust.org.uk

CHAPTER Arts - www.chapter.org

Co-Star - www.costar-cwmbran.co.uk

Commuity Regeneration Directory - University of Glamorgan- www2.glam.ac.uk/regeneration

Community Action Network - www.can-online.org.uk

Community Business Scotland Network - www.cbs-network.org.uk

Social Firms    www.socialfirms.co.uk

Cwm Harry Land Trust - www.cwmharrylandtrust.org.uk

CYLCH - www.cylch.org.uk

Down to Earth Project - www.downtoearthproject.org.uk

Enterprising Profits - www.enterprisingnonprofits.org

Equality & Human Rights Commission - www.equalityhumanrights.com
Glenwood Business Centre - www.glenwoodbc.com

Inform to Involve (I2i) - www.whq.org.uk/i2i/

Institute of Welsh Affairs - www.iwa.org.uk

RISE - www.learnwithrise.com

MEWN Cymru - www.mewn-cymru.org.uk

Development Trust Association - www.dta.org.uk

Valleys Race Equality Council - www.icvalrec.co.uk

Voluntary Action Merthyr Tydfil - www.vamt.net

Wales on the Web - www.walesonthweb.org

Wales Cooperative Centre - www.walescoop.com

 

 
© 2008 All Rights Reserved. Protected under the Creative Commons licence.
Site designed and managed by Young Wales